Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure Part 1-8 (Digitally Colored)(1987-2011)

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure tells the story of the Joestar family, a family whose various members discover they are destined to take down supernatural foes using unique powers that they find they possess. The manga is split up into 8 unique parts, each following the story of one member of the Joestar family, who inevitably has a name that can be abbreviated to the titular “JoJo”. The first six parts of the series take place within a single continuity, while parts 7 and 8 take place in an alternate continuity spawned from the events of part 6.

Thanks to user GE for sharing.


TorrentPart 1-8

Part 1 – Phantom Blood

MEGAPart 1 - Phantom Blood


Part 2 – Battle Tendency

MEGAPart 2 - Battle Tendency


Part 3 – Stardust Crusaders

MEGAPart 3 - Stardust Crusaders


Part 4 – Diamond is Unbreakable

MEGAPart 4 - Diamond is Unbreakable


Part 5 – Vento Aureo

MEGAPart 5 - Vento Aureo


Part 6 – Stone Ocean

MEGAPart 6 - Stone Ocean


Part 7 – Steel Ball Run

MEGAPart 7 - Steel Ball Run

Part 8 – Jojolion

MEGAPart 8 - Jojolion

Related Articles